Who will win the NL pennant?

Milwaukee Brewers
51% (31 votes)
St. Louis Cardinals
49% (30 votes)
Individual Memberships start at just $45/year

Become A Member Today

When you join SABR you are making a statement of support for baseball history. You are joining a worldwide community of people who love to read about, talk about and write about baseball.