Brock Helander

Brock Helander is the author of The Rock Who’s Who (1982), The Rock Who’s Who Second Edition (1996), The Rockin’ ’50s (1998), and The Rockin’ ’60s (1999). Since joining SABR, he has been researching nineteenth century baseball, focusing on the history of baseball in cities that were represented in the major leagues exclusively in the nineteenth century.

SABR BioProject biographies written by Brock Helander

SABR Journal Articles written by Brock Helander

Individual Memberships start at just $45/year

Become A Member Today

When you join SABR you are making a statement of support for baseball history. You are joining a worldwide community of people who love to read about, talk about and write about baseball.