SABR

Contact SABR

Society for American Baseball Research
4455 E. Camelback Road
Ste. D-140

Phoenix, AZ 85018

Phone: (800) 969-7227 or (602) 343-6455
Fax: (602) 595-5690
Facebook: Society for American Baseball Research
Twitter: @SABR
YouTube: SABRvideos

Send us an e-mail by clicking on the link below:

SABR Office

Marc Appleman Executive Director mappleman@sabr.org

Contact Marc for questions on SABR initiatives, strategic relationships, partnerships, business development and staffing

Jeff Schatzki
Director of Operations jschatzki@sabr.org

Contact Jeff for questions on the donor program, annual awards, accounts receivable, contracts and corporate documentation

Deborah Jayne Membership and Events Director djayne@sabr.org

Contact Deb for questions on membership, including log-in/passwords and joining/renewing, and event registration

Jacob Pomrenke Web Content Editor/Producer jpomrenke@sabr.org

Contact Jacob for questions on editorial matters with SABR.org, "This Week in SABR" and media and research requests

 

SABR Board

Vince Gennaro President vagennaro@aol.com
Bill Nowlin Vice-President bnowlin@rounder.com
Todd Lebowitz Secretary tlebowitz@bakerlaw.com
F.X. Flinn Treasurer fxflinn@gmail.com
Emily Hawks
Director emilyhawks@gmail.com
Leslie Heaphy Director lheaphy@kent.edu
Fred Worth
Director worthf@hsu.edu
Ty Waterman
Director tywaterman1918@gmail.com

 

 

SABR Publications

Cecilia Tan
ctan@sabr.org

Contact Cecilia for questions and inquiries regarding SABR publications

Individual Memberships start at just $45/year

Become A Member Today

When you join SABR you are making a statement of support for baseball history. You are joining a worldwide community of people who love to read about, talk about and write about baseball.