Contact SABR

Society for American Baseball Research
Cronkite School at ASU
555 N. Central Ave. #416

Phoenix, AZ 85004


Phone: (602) 496-1460
Facebook: Society for American Baseball Research
Twitter: @SABR
YouTube: SABRvideos

 

SABR Office


Marc Appleman Chief Executive Officer mappleman@sabr.org

Contact Marc for questions on SABR initiatives, strategic relationships, partnerships, business development, and staffing


Jeff Schatzki
Director of Operations jschatzki@sabr.org

Contact Jeff for questions on the donor program, annual awards, accounts receivable, contracts, and corporate documentation


Deborah Jayne Membership and Events Director djayne@sabr.org

Contact Deb for questions on membership, including log-in/passwords and joining/renewing, and event registration


Jacob Pomrenke Director of Editorial Content jpomrenke@sabr.org

Contact Jacob for questions on editorial matters with SABR.org, "This Week in SABR," and media and research requests

 

SABR Board


Vince Gennaro President vagennaro@aol.com

Leslie Heaphy Vice-President lheaphy@kent.edu

Todd Lebowitz Secretary tlebowitz@bakerlaw.com

F.X. Flinn Treasurer fxflinn@gmail.com

Chris Dial
Director pfeiffer86@gmail.com

Emily Hawks
Director emilyhawks@gmail.com

Bill Nowlin Director bnowlin@rounder.com

Ty Waterman
Director tywaterman1918@gmail.com

 

 

SABR Publications


Cecilia Tan
ctan@sabr.org

Contact Cecilia for questions and inquiries regarding SABR publications