SABR 42: Bob Davids Award winners

SABR 42: Bob Davids Award winners

Jan Finkel, center, holds his 2012 Bob Davids Award trophy, after the SABR 42 Awards Luncheon on Friday, June 29, 2012, in Minneapolis, Minnesota. Pictured with Finkel are past Bob Davids Award winners in attendance, from left: John Thorn, Lyle Spatz, Len Levin, Bob Tiemann, Tom Ruane, Finkel, Andy McCue, David W. Smith, Mark Armour and Bill Nowlin. Fourth from right is Tom Heitz, a 2012 Henry Chadwick Award winner.

Individual Memberships start at just $45/year

Become A Member Today

When you join SABR you are making a statement of support for baseball history. You are joining a worldwide community of people who love to read about, talk about and write about baseball.