Who should win the NL Cy Young Award?

R.A. Dickey, Mets
48% (39 votes)
Gio Gonzalez, Nationals
37% (30 votes)
Craig Kimbrel, Braves
12% (10 votes)
Clayton Kershaw, Dodgers
6% (5 votes)
Individual Memberships start at just $45/year

Become A Member Today

When you join SABR you are making a statement of support for baseball history. You are joining a worldwide community of people who love to read about, talk about and write about baseball.