SABR

Bob Broeg St. Louis Chapter

The Bob Broeg St. Louis Chapter serves the St. Louis area.

Announcements: To sign up for email announcements from this chapter and receive instant notification of upcoming SABR events in your area, click here to select from the list of chapters, then click "Join Group" () at the top of the chapter page. All SABR members are eligible to sign up for announcements from any chapter.

SABR chapter meetings are open to all baseball fans. For details on the next chapter meeting, visit SABR.org/events.

Contacts:

 

Regular meetings:

The chapter meets monthly (usually on the third Monday) at The Original Crusoe’s tavern-restaurant, corner of Osceola and Compton in South St. Louis, dinner from 5:30 p.m. and the business portion beginning at 6:45.

The meeting dates for the upcoming 30th year of the Bob Broeg SABR Chapter in 2014 are as follows:

Monday, February 24; Tuesday, March 25; Monday, April 21; Monday, May 19; Tuesday, June 24; Monday, July 21; Tuesday, August 26; Monday, September 22; October – TBA; Tuesday, November 18; and Monday, December 15.

Individual Memberships start at just $45/year

Become A Member Today

When you join SABR you are making a statement of support for baseball history. You are joining a worldwide community of people who love to read about, talk about and write about baseball.