SABR

 

BioProject Staff

The Baseball Biography Project would not succeed without the a very large group of dedicated volunteers.

 

Contacts

Mark Armour
markarmour04@gmail.com

BioProject chair
Contact Mark to join the project or to start a subproject within another committee or local chapter.

Rory Costello
rcostello@nyc.rr.com

Chief Editor
Contact Rory if you are interested in joining our team of editors or to submit your finished biography draft.

Jan Finkel
jfinkel1@comcast.net

Senior Editor, Emeritus
Contact Jan with questions about the editorial process.

Len Levin
LenLevin5@hotmail.com

Senior Editor
Contact Len with questions about the editorial process.

Warren Corbett
wpcorbett@hotmail.com

Chief Fact Checker
Contact Warren if you have information about a player that would help a biographer.

Bill Nowlin
bnowlin@rounder.com

Team Projects
Contact Bill about ideas for ongoing or future team projects.

Lyle Spatz
lspatz@comcast.net

Assignments
Contact Lyle to sign up for one or more BioProject subjects.

Emily Hawks
emilyhawks@gmail.com

Modern Initiative: 1980s-90s
Contact Emily if you are interested in writing biographies about more recent players (1980s-90s).

Scott Ferkovich
scottferk@gmail.com

Ballparks Project
Contact Scott if you are particularly interested in researching or writing about ballparks.

Gregory H. Wolf
ghwolf1967@gmail.com

Contact Gregory with questions about editing team books.


 

To make a correction

If you find a factual error or inaccuracy in any BioProject biography, please e-mail Jacob Pomrenke and include documentation/sourcing for the correction you wish to make.


 

To go back to the BioProject Resources page, click here.

To view the Baseball Biography Project home page, click here.

Individual Memberships start at just $45/year

Become A Member Today

When you join SABR you are making a statement of support for baseball history. You are joining a worldwide community of people who love to read about, talk about and write about baseball.