SABR 41: Bob Davids Award winners

Past winners of the Bob Davids Award stand with Bill Nowlin, center, winner of the 2011 award, during the SABR 41 Awards Luncheon on July 8, 2011, in Long Beach, California. From left: Bob McConnell, Mark Armour, David W. Smith, Andy McCue, Nowlin, Tom Ruane, David Vincent, Len Levin, John Thorn and John Holway. Not pictured: Mark Rucker. (JACOB POMRENKE/SABR)