Contact SABR

Society for American Baseball Research
Cronkite School at ASU
555 N. Central Ave. #416

Phoenix, AZ 85004


Phone: (602) 496-1460
Facebook: SABR Baseball Research
Twitter: @SABR
YouTube: SABRvideos

 

SABR Office


Scott Bush
Chief Executive Officer sbush@sabr.org

Contact Scott for questions on SABR initiatives, strategic relationships, partnerships, business development, and staffing.


Jeff Schatzki
Director of Operations jschatzki@sabr.org

Contact Jeff for questions on the donor program, annual awards, accounts receivable, contracts, and corporate documentation.


Deborah Jayne Membership and Events Director djayne@sabr.org

Contact Deb for questions on membership, including log-in/passwords and joining/renewing, and event registration.


Ben Rose Director of Development brose@sabr.org

Contact Ben for questions on the SABR Donation Program and the organization's fundraising efforts.


Jacob Pomrenke Director of Editorial Content jpomrenke@sabr.org

Contact Jacob for questions on editorial matters with SABR.org, "This Week in SABR," and media and research requests.

 

SABR Board


Mark Armour
President markarmour04@gmail.com

Leslie Heaphy Vice-President lheaphy@kent.edu

Todd Lebowitz Secretary tlebowitz@bakerlaw.com

F.X. Flinn Treasurer fxflinn@gmail.com

Tyrone Brooks
Director tyrone.brooks@gmail.com

Emily Hawks
Director emilyhawks@gmail.com

Allison Levin
Director allison.levin@gmail.com

Bill Nowlin Director bill.nowlin@rounder.com

 

 

SABR Publications


Cecilia Tan
ctan@sabr.org

Contact Cecilia for questions and inquiries regarding SABR publications.