Contact SABR

Society for American Baseball Research
Cronkite School at ASU
555 N. Central Ave. #416

Phoenix, AZ 85004


Phone: (602) 496-1460
Facebook: SABR Baseball Research
Twitter: @SABR
YouTube: SABRvideos

 

SABR Office


Vacant Chief Executive Officer  

The CEO handles questions on SABR initiatives, strategic relationships, partnerships, business development, and staffing. Click here to learn more about this position.


Jeff Schatzki
Director of Operations jschatzki@sabr.org

Contact Jeff for questions on the donor program, annual awards, accounts receivable, contracts, and corporate documentation


Deborah Jayne Membership and Events Director djayne@sabr.org

Contact Deb for questions on membership, including log-in/passwords and joining/renewing, and event registration


Jacob Pomrenke Director of Editorial Content jpomrenke@sabr.org

Contact Jacob for questions on editorial matters with SABR.org, "This Week in SABR," and media and research requests

 

SABR Board


Vince Gennaro President vagennaro@aol.com

Leslie Heaphy Vice-President lheaphy@kent.edu

Todd Lebowitz Secretary tlebowitz@bakerlaw.com

F.X. Flinn Treasurer fxflinn@gmail.com

Chris Dial
Director pfeiffer86@gmail.com

Emily Hawks
Director emilyhawks@gmail.com

Bill Nowlin Director bill.nowlin@rounder.com

Mark Armour
Director markarmour04@gmail.com

 

 

SABR Publications


Cecilia Tan
ctan@sabr.org

Contact Cecilia for questions and inquiries regarding SABR publications