Burick-Collett-McCoy Dayton Chapter

The Burick-Collett-McCoy Dayton Chapter serves the Dayton, Ohio, area.

The chapter is named after the three sports writers from Dayton honored at the Baseball Hall of Fame with the BBWAA’s Career Excellence Award: Si Burick (1982), Ritter Collett (1991), and Hal McCoy (2002).

Announcements: To sign up for email announcements from this chapter and receive instant notification of upcoming SABR events in your area, click here to select from the list of chapters, then click “Join Group” () at the top of the chapter page. All SABR members are eligible to sign up for announcements from any chapter.

SABR chapter meetings are open to all baseball fans. For details on the next chapter meeting, visit SABR.org/events.